Staff

Staff, Admin., and Aides

STAFF

Admin. Assistant


Administrative Assistant

Quenga, Roseann C. 

Email: rcquenga@gdoe.net 

Superales
Secretary Typist II
Superales, Jeannette M.

Email: jmsuperales@gdoe.net 

Operator
Computer Operator II

Diaz, Katherine J.C.

Email: kcdiaz@gdoe.net 


School Aide III

School Aide
Castro, Patrick

Email: pccastro@gdoe.net 
School Aide
Mesias, Mary Mae P.

Email: mpmesias@gdoe.net 

SCHOOL AIDE II


School Aide


Matanane, Gina Rose

Email: grmatanane@gdoe.net 

School Aide
Quenga, Juanita B.

Email: jbquenga@gdoe.net 

SCHOOL AIDE I

School Aide
Hernandez, John M.

Email: jehernandez@gdoe.net 
School AideSalas, Rosemarie G.

Email: rgsalas@gdoe.net 


Page under construction...